South Carolina Division :: International Association for Identification

SCIAI Officers

President

Tyler Bucholtz

Email
tbucholtz@greenvillecounty.org
Phone
864-467-5537

1st Vice-President

Trish Odom

Email
todom@rcsd.net
Phone
803-576-3093

2nd Vice-President

Chris Scott

Email
cscott@andersonsheriff.com
Phone
864-332-5364

Secretary / State
Representative

Nova Grilli

Email
grillin@charleston-sc.gov
Phone
843-763-4018

Sergeant at Arms

Harold Bouknight

Email
hbouknight@rcsd.net
Phone
803-576-3458

Treasurer

Nada Kerstein

Email
kersteinn@charleston-sc.gov
Phone
843-769-8271

Vendor
Representative

Jeffery Scott

Email
jeffrey.scott@hgtc.edu
Phone
843-349-7140

Editor

Ashleigh Wojslawowicz

Email
wojoan@charleston-sc.gov
Phone
843-556-7270

Historian

Luke Spratt

Email
sprattl@charleston-sc.gov
Phone
843-556-7270